Republican

United States Senator Mike Braun Luke Messer Todd Rokita United States Representative 6th District Mike Campbell Johnathan M. Lamb Stephen M. Mackenzie **Greg** Pence Jeff Smith State Representative 57th District Luke Campbell Sean R. Eberhart Judge of the Circuit Court 16th Judicial District Kelley Yeager Baldwin Amanda O. Blackketter Andrew M. Eads

Andrew M. Eads Adam C. James Jennifer K. (Jenny) Kinsley Trent Meltzer

Prosecuting Attorney	
16 th Judicial District	James B (Brad) Landwerlen
Clerk of the Circuit Court	
Shelby County	Jill R. Taylor
Shelby County Auditor	Amy L. Glackman
Shelby County Recorder	Tawnya J. Williams
Shelby County Treasurer	Kathy A. Plunkett
Shelby County Sheriff	Louie Koch
Shelby county sherin	
Shelby County Coroner	Bradley Michael Rund
Shelby County Surveyor	Taylor Sumerford, Jr.
Shelby County Assessor	Anne L. Thruston
Shelby County Commissioner	
North District	Chris Ross
Shelby County Council- (District 1 only)	
1 st District	Leigh J. Langkabel

Shelby County Council- (District 2 only)	
2 nd District	Ben Compton
Shelby County Council- (District 3 only)	
3 rd District	Terry A. Smith
Shelby County Council- (District 4 only)	
4 th District	Linda J. Sanders
Addison Township Truston (Addison E & M and All City D	recipcts 1 E: Event for 1N and 2S)
Addison Township Trustee- (Addison E & W and All City Pi	James E. Garrett, Jr
	James L. Garrett, Ji
Brandywine Township Trustee- (Brandywine N & NW)	Alissa B. Glackman
Hanover Township Trustee- (Hanover N & S)	Shirley A. Shepherdson
Hendricks Township Trustee- (Hendricks only)	No Candidate Filed
Jackson Township Trustee- (Jackson only)	Janice Pile
Liberty Township Trustee- (Liberty E & W)	No Candidate Filed
Marion Township Trustee- (Marion and 1N)	Darlene Johnson
Moral Township Trustee- (Moral N, NW, S, SW)	Lyle Lepper

Noble Township Trustee- (Noble only)	No Candidate Filed
Shelby Township Trustee- (Shelby E & W and 3S)	James W. Montgomery
Sugar Creek Township Trustee- (Sugar Creek only)	No Candidate Filed
Union Township Trustee- (Union only)	No Candidate Filed
Van Buren Township Trustee- (Van Buren only)	Kimberly Koehl
Washington Township Trustee- (Washington only)	No Candidate Filed

All Township Boards (Vote for three (3) only)

Addison Township Board- (Addison E & W and all city 1-5: Except 1N and 3S)

Jack W. Banker

Richard W. (Rick) Moorhead

Susan R. W. Smith

Brandywine Township Board- (Brandywine N & NW)

Janet E. Stucker Linda Kaye Rund Shawn Stonebraker

Hanover Township Board- (Hanover N & S)	
	Craig Brewer
	Stephen G. Cory
	Jerry Wilhelm
Hendricks Township Board- (Hendricks only)	
	Kyle D. Barlow
	Michael Brown
Jackson Township Board- (Jackson only)	
	Pamela J. Lindamood
	Mary Jane Poer
Liberty Township Board- (Liberty E & W)	
Liberty Township Board- (Liberty E & W)	Bruce A. Kuhn
Liberty Township Board- (Liberty E & W)	Bruce A. Kuhn
Liberty Township Board- (Liberty E & W) Marion Township Board- (Marion and 1N)	Bruce A. Kuhn
	Bruce A. Kuhn Isabelle Huber
	Isabelle Huber
	Isabelle Huber Lossie Marie Laird
	Isabelle Huber Lossie Marie Laird
Marion Township Board- (Marion and 1N)	Isabelle Huber Lossie Marie Laird
Marion Township Board- (Marion and 1N)	Isabelle Huber Lossie Marie Laird Linda D. Purcell

Noble Township Board- (Noble only)	
	George T. (Tom) Crosby
	Daniel W. Lewis
Shelby Township Board- (Shelby E & W and 3S)	
	No Candidate Filed
Sugar Creek Township Board- (Sugar Creek only)	
	Sandra Howley
	William T. Johnson
	David Vaught
Union Township Board- (Union only)	
	No Candidate Filed
Van Buren Township Board- (Van Buren only)	
	Linda J. Conner
	Brenda D. Hook
Washington Township Board- (Washington only)	

No Candidate Filed

2018 Shelby County Primary Election Candidates

Town of Fairland

(Brandywine NW- Town only)

Fairland Clerk- Treasurer

Herb McClain

Fairland Town Council

Richard W. Daily

Town of Edinburgh

(Jackson- Town only)

(Vote for two (2) only)

Edinburgh Town Council

William (Bill) Jones

Marshall Ryan Piercefield

Town of Morristown

(Hanover North and South only- Town only)

(Vote for three (3) only)

Morristown Town Council

Richard Diefenderfer

Ralph E. Henderson

Kristi Langkabel

Larry Tracy

Democratic

United States Senator

Joe Donnelly

United States Representative

6th District

George T. Holland

Jeannine Lee Lake

K. (Jasen) Lave

Jim Pruett

Lane Siekman

Joshua Williamson

State Representative

57th District

Judge of the Circuit Court

16th Judicial District

Prosecuting Attorney

16th Judicial District

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Shelby County

Shelby County Auditor

No Candidate Filed

No Candidate Filed

No Candidate Filed

Sherry Mohr

No Candidate Filed

Shelby County Recorder	Shellie Ellison
Shelby County Treasurer	No Candidate Filed
Shelby County Sheriff	No Candidate Filed
Shelby County Coroner	No Candidate Filed
Shelby County Surveyor	Troy B. Gilles
Shelby County Assessor	No Candidate Filed
Shelby County Commissioner	
North District	No Candidate Filed
Shelby County Council- (District 1 only)	
1 st District	No Candidate Filed
Shelby County Council- (District 2 only)	
2 nd District	
	David Patrick Hudson
Shelby County Council- (District 3 only)	David Patrick Hudson

Shelby County Council- (District 4 only) 4th District	No Candidate Filed
Addison Township Trustee- (Addison E & W and All City F	Precincts 1-5: Except for 1N and 3S) No Candidate Filed
Brandywine Township Trustee- (Brandywine N & NW)	No Candidate Filed
Hanover Township Trustee- (Hanover N & S)	No Candidate Filed
Hendricks Township Trustee- (Hendricks only)	Wray D. Emerick
Jackson Township Trustee- (Jackson only)	No Candidate Filed
Liberty Township Trustee- (Liberty E & W)	No Candidate Filed
Marion Township Trustee- (Marion and 1N)	No Candidate Filed
Moral Township Trustee- (Moral N, NW, S, SW)	No Candidate Filed
Noble Township Trustee- (Noble only)	Jeanette L. Lemmons
Shelby Township Trustee- (Shelby E & W and 3S)	No Candidate Filed
Sugar Creek Township Trustee- (Sugar Creek only)	Angelia (Angie) Carson

Union Township Trustee- (Union only)	Mike Theobald
Van Buren Township Trustee- (Van Buren only)	No Candidate Filed
Washington Township Trustee- (Washington only)	Michael A. Cochran
All Township Boards (Vote for three (3) only)	
Addison Township Board- (Addison E & W and all city 1-5	: Except 1N and 3S)
	No Candidate Filed
Brandywine Township Board- (Brandywine N & NW)	
	No Candidate Filed
Hanover Township Board- (Hanover N & S)	
	No Candidate Filed
Hendricks Township Board- (Hendricks only)	
	No Candidate Filed
Jackson Township Board- (Jackson only)	
	No Candidate Filed
Liberty Township Board- (Liberty E & W)	

Earl C. Weaver

Marion Township Board- (Marion and 1N)	
	No Candidate Filed
Moral Township Board- (Moral N, NW, S, SW)	
	No Candidate Filed
Noble Township Board- (Noble only)	
	James E. Douglas
Shelby Township Board- (Shelby E & W and 3S)	
	Harold N. Fix
	Penny L. Poe
	Thomas C. Zobel
Sugar Creek Township Board- (Sugar Creek only)	
	No Candidate Filed
Union Township Board- (Union only)	
	Barbara Branson
	Jane Thurston
	Barbara L. Walton
Van Buren Township Board- (Van Buren only)	

No Candidate Filed

Washington Township Board- (Washington only)

Ival G. Coy

Rick Isley

Netta Jean Tennell

Town of Fairland

(Brandywine NW- Town only)

Fairland Clerk- Treasurer

Fairland Town Council

No Candidate Filed

No Candidate Filed

Town of Edinburgh

(Jackson- Town only)

(Vote for two (2) only)

Edinburgh Town Council

Ron Hoffman

Town of Morristown

(Hanover North and South only- Town only)

(Vote for three (3) only)

Morristown Town Council

No Candidate Filed

Precinct Committeeman Washington

David Patrick Hudson

Sandy (Monroe) Whitten

2018 Shelby County Primary Election Candidates