2019 MUNICIPLE ELECTION CANIDATES

MAYOR OF SHELBYVILLE

- You May Vote for (1)

Brad Ridgeway- Republican

Thomas D. Debaun- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE CLERK-TREASURER

- You May Vote for (1)

Scott Asher- Republican

Frank M. Zerr- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL-AT LARGE

- You May Vote for (2)

Brian Asher- Republican

Rob Nolley- Republican

Carrie Ridgeway- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL-1ST WARD

- You May Vote for (1)

No Candidate Filed- Republican

Joanne Bowen- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL-2nd WARD

You May Vote for (1)

Nathan Willis- Republican

Angela R. Matney- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL-3rd WARD

- You May Vote for (1)

Mike S. Johnson- Republican

No Candidate Filed- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL-4th WARD

- You May Vote for (1)

Scott A. Furgeson- Republican

No Candidate Filed- Democrat

SHELBYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL-5th WARD

- You May Vote for (1)

"TYSON" J. Conrady- Republican

Jeff Wright- Democrat

Morristown Clerk-Treasurer

- You May Vote for (1)

Amy Mullens- Republican

Donald Lee Roberts- Democrat

Morristown Town Council

- You May Vote for (2)

David L Benefiel- Republican

Tammy Davis- Republican

No Candidate Filed- Democrat